Knowledgebase



Can I move the licenses in TypingMaster Pro?

You can free up any workstations taking a license with the User Manager program. Simply open the TypingMaster Pro Manager and go to the Licenses tab. There you can select one workstation and then click Remove Workstation from the left hand menu.

To be safe you could remove all workstations then as users access the program it will replace the names there. Or you could just remove the ones you know are no longer needed.


Attachments

No attachments were found.

Visitor Comments

  1. Comment #1 (Posted by Sudha )
    Hi I revently moved to a new laptop with Windows 10 and wanted to move my Typing Master Pro Premium 7.1 with me but when I enter the license details it says they have been exceeded and I need to uninstall the software from the other PC. Problem is the other PC has gone to the great PC graveyard! what can I do?

Post Comment for "Can I move the licenses in TypingMaster Pro?"

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:

 

Article Details

Last Updated
14th of February, 2013

Would you like to...

Print this page  Print this page

Email this page  Email this page

Post a comment  Post a comment

 Subscribe me

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Quick Edit

Export to PDF


User Opinions

thumbs up 100%
thumbs down 0%
(1 vote)




Thank you for rating this answer.

Continue