Knowledgebase



I have user licenses, how do I delete users in TypingMaster Online?

If you have user licenses you can not delete the users permanently. Instead we offer the Archived Users group. The Archived Users group works so that it hides any user placed in that group from the Users page and reports, also users in that group can not login.

To place users in the Archived Users group go to the Users tab then select the checkbox for the users you want to place in the group (to select all users check the checkbox at the very top where the column headings are). Once you have the users selected click on the Hide and Archive button at the bottom of the page under the heading User Actions.

You can easily recover the users in the Archived Users group by selecting the group from the first drop down on the Users tab. Then next to each user is a Recover User link.


Attachments

No attachments were found.

Visitor Comments

No visitor comments posted. Post a comment

Post Comment for "I have user licenses, how do I delete users in TypingMaster Online?"

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:

 

Article Details

Last Updated
28th of September, 2012

Would you like to...

Print this page  Print this page

Email this page  Email this page

Post a comment  Post a comment

 Subscribe me

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Quick Edit

Export to PDF


User Opinions

No users have voted.




Thank you for rating this answer.

Continue