Knowledgebase



Is there a way to return all users to a new state without deleting and recreating every user?

Unfortunately there is no easy way to clear user information without deleting that user.

One possibility is that you can easily re-add users using our import tool.

Using an Excel sheet of your users you could first delete them all, then mass add them again. The only requirement is that you have the Excel sheet with the user names in them. Not the best option but may save you some time. The User Import tool is available from TypingMaster Manager > File > Import users (CSV).


Attachments

No attachments were found.

Visitor Comments

No visitor comments posted. Post a comment

Post Comment for "Is there a way to return all users to a new state without deleting and recreating every user?"

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:

 

Article Details

Last Updated
14th of February, 2013

Would you like to...

Print this page  Print this page

Email this page  Email this page

Post a comment  Post a comment

 Subscribe me

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Quick Edit

Export to PDF


User Opinions

No users have voted.




Thank you for rating this answer.

Continue