Knowledgebase



How can I delete the work of a student and make them start over again?

You can do this for an individual user or a group in the Manager > Users&Results page.

To clear study records, first check the box next to the user/users whose records you want to delete. Then scroll down to the bottom of the page and look for button "Clear study data" at the bottom left corner. Click and confirm that you want to delete records. The user can now start again from clean slate.


Attachments

No attachments were found.

Visitor Comments

No visitor comments posted. Post a comment

Post Comment for "How can I delete the work of a student and make them start over again?"

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:

 

Article Details

Last Updated
28th of September, 2012

Would you like to...

Print this page  Print this page

Email this page  Email this page

Post a comment  Post a comment

 Subscribe me

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Quick Edit

Export to PDF


User Opinions

No users have voted.




Thank you for rating this answer.

Continue