Knowledgebase



How do I clear out the old typing test results?

You can delete typing test results. The user information is a little hard to get to but following these instructions you will be able to only keep certain results.

- Click Windows Start Menu
- Choose Run..
- Enter there %APPDATA% and click OK (the percent marks are important!)
- Browser down to folder "TypingMaster7" and double click to open it
- You see there several user files like Johnny.TT1, Johnny.TT2 (your name there)
- Each of these files with .TT is a result from a typing test. The easiest way to know which one to delete is to look at the date and time they were created. The date and time of each test is shown inside TypingMaster Pro.


Attachments

No attachments were found.

Visitor Comments

No visitor comments posted. Post a comment

Post Comment for "How do I clear out the old typing test results?"

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:

 

Article Details

Last Updated
14th of February, 2013

Would you like to...

Print this page  Print this page

Email this page  Email this page

Post a comment  Post a comment

 Subscribe me

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Quick Edit

Export to PDF


User Opinions

thumbs up 100%
thumbs down 0%
(2 votes)




Thank you for rating this answer.

Continue